• Executive Administrators

    2020-2021

    Most Reverend Francis Reiss, D.D.

    Retired Auxiliary Bishop of the Archdiocese of Detroit

    Delegate of the Archbishop of Detroit/ Trustee of the Seminary

    freiss@sscms.edu

    Very Reverend Canon Miroslaw K. Krol
    M.A., S.T.L.

    Chancellor of the Orchard Lake Schools

    mkrol@sscms.edu

     

    Mariusz Palka

    Chancellor Executive Assistant

    248-392-9209

    mpalka@orchardlakeschools.com

    Rev. Przemyslaw J Nowak M.Div. M.A.

    Vice-Rector

    pnowak@sscms.edu

    Judith Brooks

    ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

    248-836-1271

    jbrooks@sscms.edu

     

  • Deans/Faculty

    2020-2021

    Rev. Gregory A. Banazak, S. T. L., S. T. D.

    Academic Dean

    Associate Professor of Systematic and Moral Theology

    gbanazak@sscms.edu    

     

    Dean Of Pastoral Formation

    TBD

     

    Rev. Damian Chrzanowski S.T.L., S.T.D.​

    Dean of Human Formation

    dchrzanowski@sscms.edu

    Rev. Lukasz Iwanczuk

    Dean of Spiritual Formation

    asstpriest@olmchurch.org

    Rev. Stanislaw Flis, S. T. L., S. T. D.

    Assistant Professor of Pastoral Theology

    sflis@sscms.edu

     

     

    Rev. Louis Madey, PH. D., S. T. D.

    Adjunct Faculty

    Professor of Systematic Theology

    lmadey@sscms.edu

    Dr. David Troiano, D.M.A.

    Adjunct Faculty

    Adjunct Instructor

    dtenor2001@yahoo.com